skip navigation

U14 Boys

Regular Season 2022 Bantam Boys EOBA
2022 Bantam Boys EOBA x Regular Season

Saturday February 19, 2022

U14 Boys

22

Almonte

25

Sunday February 27, 2022

Kemptville

36

U14 Boys

38

Friday March 04, 2022

U14 Boys

Ottawa South

Saturday March 05, 2022

U14 Boys

Ottawa West Hornets

Saturday March 26, 2022

U14 Boys

Russell Rockets

Tuesday March 29, 2022

Almonte

U14 Boys

Sunday April 10, 2022

U14 Boys

Nepean Blue Devils #2

Sunday April 24, 2022

U14 Boys

Nepean Blue Devils 2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 19
L
@ Almonte
Almonte
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
Kemptville
FINAL
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Ottawa South
St. Mark High School, 1040 Dozois Road, Manotick, ON, Canada
8:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Ottawa West Hornets
3:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 26 -
@ Russell Rockets
11:00 AM EDT
Tue Mar 29 -
Almonte
Arnprior District High School, Ottawa Street, Arnprior, ON, Canada
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Apr 10 -
@ Nepean Blue Devils #2
Longfields-Davidson Heights Secondary School, Berrigan Drive, Nepean, ON, Canada - gym c/d
Postponed
Sun Apr 24 -
@ Nepean Blue Devils 2
3:00 PM EDT