skip navigation

Atom Boys Selects (WEBL)

WEBL - Bantam Boys House 2019-2020

Saturday October 19, 2019

Goulbourn 1

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday October 19, 2019

Goulbourn - 3

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday November 02, 2019

Goulbourn-5

56

Atom Boys Selects

12

Saturday November 02, 2019

Naismith - 3

30

Atom Boys Selects

16

Saturday November 16, 2019

Naismith 1

28

Atom Boys Selects

8

Saturday November 16, 2019

Goulbourn 2

38

Atom Boys Selects

13

Saturday November 30, 2019

Goulbourn-7

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday November 30, 2019

Goulbourn 4

45

Atom Boys Selects

12

Saturday December 14, 2019

Goulbourn - 3

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday December 14, 2019

Goulbourn - 6

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday January 18, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Naismith 2

Saturday January 18, 2020

Upper Valley River Dogs

Atom Boys Selects

Saturday February 01, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Naismith 1

Saturday February 01, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Goulbourn 1

Saturday February 22, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Naismith - 3

Saturday February 22, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Goulbourn-7

Saturday March 07, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Goulbourn-5

Saturday March 07, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

Goulbourn - 6

Saturday March 28, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

TBD

Saturday April 04, 2020

Atom Boys Selects

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 19 -
Goulbourn 1
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Goulbourn - 3
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Nov 2
L
Goulbourn-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Naismith - 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Naismith 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Goulbourn 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30 -
Goulbourn-7
12:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 30
L
Goulbourn 4
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
Goulbourn - 3
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Goulbourn - 6
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Naismith 2
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Upper Valley River Dogs
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Naismith 1
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
@ Goulbourn 1
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Naismith - 3
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Goulbourn-7
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
3:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Goulbourn-5
A. Lorne Cassidy Public School
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
@ Goulbourn - 6
3:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 28 -
@ TBD
Year End Tournament over 2 weekends
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
@ TBD
Year End Tournament over 2 weekends
TBD