skip navigation

Bantam Boys

OBL-East Bantam Boys Competitive 2019-2020

Saturday October 26, 2019

Brockville Blazers

51

Bantam Boys

36

Saturday October 26, 2019

Nepean U13

30

Bantam Boys

51

Sunday October 27, 2019

Ottawa Next Level - Cluney

72

Bantam Boys

25

Sunday October 27, 2019

Thunderbolts

72

Bantam Boys

50

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bantam Boys

50

Phenix - U13

36

Saturday November 09, 2019

Bantam Boys

57

Kingston U13

53

Sunday November 17, 2019

Nepean #2

24

Bantam Boys

42

Sunday November 17, 2019

Kingston Impact

32

Bantam Boys

55

Friday November 29, 2019

Bantam Boys

12

Scorpions

71

Saturday November 30, 2019

Bantam Boys

50

Nepean

54

Saturday November 30, 2019

Bantam Boys

41

KYBA Selects

54

Sunday December 01, 2019

Bantam Boys

KYBA - Watters

Saturday January 18, 2020

Bantam Boys

55

Kemptville

33

Saturday January 18, 2020

Bantam Boys

53

Upper Valley River Dogs

34

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bantam Boys

63

ONL U13 - Jones

47

Saturday February 01, 2020

Bantam Boys

75

Goulbourn

51

Saturday February 15, 2020

Bantam Boys

Kemptville

Saturday February 15, 2020

Upper Valley River Dogs

Bantam Boys

Sunday February 16, 2020

Bantam Boys

TBD

Sunday February 16, 2020

TBD

Bantam Boys

Friday February 21, 2020

Bantam Boys

TBD

Saturday February 22, 2020

Bantam Boys

TBD

Sunday February 23, 2020

Bantam Boys

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26
L
Brockville Blazers
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Nepean U13
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Ottawa Next Level - Cluney
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Thunderbolts
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Phenix - U13
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Kingston U13
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Nepean #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Kingston Impact
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Scorpions
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Nepean
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ KYBA Selects
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
@ KYBA - Watters
Sacred Heart Catholic High School - tile gym
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Kemptville
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Upper Valley River Dogs
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ ONL U13 - Jones
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ Goulbourn
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Kemptville
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
Upper Valley River Dogs
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ TBD
Cornwall Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Cornwall Medal Round
TBD
Fri Feb 21 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
7:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
TBD