skip navigation

Atom Boys - Valley Pride

OBL-East Atom Boys Competitive 2019-2020

Saturday October 05, 2019

Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso

45

Atom Boys

22

Saturday October 05, 2019

Nepean Blue Devils - Minor1

63

Atom Boys

13

Sunday October 06, 2019

Ottawa Shooting Stars - McDoug

Atom Boys

Sunday October 06, 2019

Phenix - Minor

Atom Boys

Saturday October 19, 2019

Ottawa Shooting Stars - McDoug

50

Atom Boys

20

Saturday October 19, 2019

Phenix - Gabriel L

35

Atom Boys

27

Sunday November 03, 2019

Atom Boys

14

KYBA Selects - Bazil

57

Sunday November 03, 2019

Atom Boys

20

Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso

44

Sunday November 24, 2019

Atom Boys

14

KYBA Selects - Aldridge

57

Sunday November 24, 2019

Atom Boys

6

Xelles/Xmen (Chapman)

51

Friday November 29, 2019

Atom Boys

19

Brockville

61

Saturday November 30, 2019

Atom Boys

9

Durham

93

Saturday November 30, 2019

Atom Boys

24

Goulbourn - Johnston

37

Sunday December 01, 2019

Atom Boys

20

KYBA Selects - Aldridge

37

Sunday January 12, 2020

Atom Boys

Phenix - Gabriel L

Sunday January 12, 2020

Atom Boys

KYBA Selects - Bazil

Sunday January 26, 2020

Atom Boys

16

GCBA Selects

46

Sunday January 26, 2020

Atom Boys

20

Goulbourn Selects

48

Saturday February 15, 2020

Atom Boys

Cornwall Lions

Saturday February 15, 2020

Atom Boys

Gloucester Selects

Sunday February 16, 2020

Atom Boys

TBD

Sunday February 16, 2020

Atom Boys

TBD

Friday February 21, 2020

Atom Boys

TBD

Saturday February 22, 2020

Atom Boys

TBD

Sunday February 23, 2020

Atom Boys

TBD

Saturday March 07, 2020

KANATA

Atom Boys

Saturday March 07, 2020

Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso

Atom Boys

Sunday March 08, 2020

TBD

Atom Boys

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Nepean Blue Devils - Minor1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6 -
Ottawa Shooting Stars - McDoug
Cancelled
Sun Oct 6 -
Phenix - Minor
Cancelled
Sat Oct 19
L
Ottawa Shooting Stars - McDoug
Arnprior District High School, Ottawa Street, Arnprior, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Phenix - Gabriel L
Arnprior District High School, Ottawa Street, Arnprior, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ KYBA Selects - Bazil
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
@ Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ KYBA Selects - Aldridge
Merivale High School, Merivale Road, Nepean, ON, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Xelles/Xmen (Chapman)
Merivale High School, Merivale Road, Nepean, ON, Canada
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
@ Brockville
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Durham
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Goulbourn - Johnston
Chris Paulin Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ KYBA Selects - Aldridge
South Carleton High School - https://www.google.ca/maps/place/South+Carleton+High+School/@45.1870505,-75.8307231,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x4ccdfa6617f5553d:0x88f49cdff7f10c92!8m2!3d45.1870505!4d-75.8285291
FINAL
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Phenix - Gabriel L
11:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ KYBA Selects - Bazil
3:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 26
L
@ GCBA Selects
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Goulbourn Selects
FINAL
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Cornwall Lions
10:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Gloucester Selects
1:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ TBD
Cornwall Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
@ TBD
Cornwall Tournament - Medal Round
12:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
@ TBD
Gloucester Wolverines Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
KANATA
Arnprior District High School - EOBA Championships Div. #5
10:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Ottawa Shooting Stars - Lairso
Arnprior District High School - EOBA Championships Div. #5
1:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 8 -
TBD
Arnprior District High School - EOBA Championships Div. #5
10:30 AM EDT