skip navigation

Bantam Boys

2016-2017 EOBA 2016-2017 EOBA -Competitive
2016-2017 EOBA -Competitive x 2016-2017 EOBA

Sunday October 30, 2016

Bantam Boys

36

Bedrock

40

Sunday October 30, 2016

Bantam Boys

24

Elgin Wildcats

58

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bantam Boys

37

Goulbourn Hornets - Mummery

33

Saturday November 12, 2016

Bantam Boys

35

Warriors - Dickman

59

Sunday November 27, 2016

Clippers

36

Bantam Boys

38

Sunday November 27, 2016

Warriors - Dickman

48

Bantam Boys

47

Friday December 02, 2016

Bantam Boys

23

KYBA Selects

48

Saturday December 03, 2016

Bantam Boys

38

Brockville Blazers

40

Saturday December 03, 2016

Bantam Boys

28

Nepean #2

41

Sunday December 04, 2016

Bantam Boys

37

OSB selects

23

Saturday December 10, 2016

Bantam Boys

44

Naismith - Hickey

46

Saturday December 10, 2016

Bantam Boys

38

Bedrock - Crampton

44

Sunday December 11, 2016

Naismith - Hickey

49

Bantam Boys

31

Sunday December 11, 2016

Bedrock

37

Bantam Boys

52

Sunday January 15, 2017

Nepean - Burns

60

Bantam Boys

52

Sunday January 15, 2017

Kingston Impact

49

Bantam Boys

32

Saturday February 04, 2017

Goulbourn

35

Bantam Boys

34

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bantam Boys

48

Penetanguishine

53

Saturday February 11, 2017

Bantam Boys

24

Cats Basketball

42

Sunday February 12, 2017

Bantam Boys

Gladiators - Jake

Friday February 24, 2017

Bantam Boys

32

Nepean - Blair

52

Saturday February 25, 2017

Bantam Boys

22

Ottawa Next Level - Clee

60

Saturday February 25, 2017

SKILLS COMPETITION

Bantam Boys

Sunday February 26, 2017

Bantam Boys

73

Nepean U13

65

Sunday February 26, 2017

Bantam Boys

40

Gloucester -

52

Sunday March 26, 2017

Bantam Boys

47

Bedrock

46

Sunday March 26, 2017

Bantam Boys

37

Nepean - Blair

57

Saturday April 01, 2017

Bantam Boys

56

Nepean - Burns

64

Saturday April 01, 2017

Bantam Boys

56

Belleville Spirits

31

Sunday April 02, 2017

Bantam Boys

56

Naismith - Hickey

54

Sunday April 02, 2017

Bantam Boys

44

Nepean - Burns

58

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 30
L
@ Bedrock
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
@ Elgin Wildcats
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Goulbourn Hornets - Mummery
Sacred Heart H.S. Ottawa (wood)
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
@ Warriors - Dickman
Sacred Heart H.S. Ottawa - (wood floor)
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Clippers
Arnprior District High School
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
L
Warriors - Dickman
Arnprior District H.S.
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
@ KYBA Selects
Chris Paulin Tourney - Woodroffe High School
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Brockville Blazers
Chris Paulin Tourney - Woodroffe H.S.
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Nepean #2
Chris Paulin Tourney - Woodroffe H.S.
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
W
@ OSB selects
Chris Paulin Tournament - Woodroffe H.S.
TBD
Sat Dec 10
L
@ Naismith - Hickey
St Francis Xavier HS - ottawa
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
@ Bedrock - Crampton
St Francis Xavier - Ottawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Naismith - Hickey
Arnprior District H.S.
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
Bedrock
Arnprior District H.S.
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
Nepean - Burns
Arnprior District High School
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
L
Kingston Impact
Arnprior District High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Goulbourn
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Penetanguishine
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
@ Cats Basketball
FINAL
Sun Feb 12 -
@ Gladiators - Jake
Cancelled
Fri Feb 24
L
@ Nepean - Blair
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Ottawa Next Level - Clee
Gloucester Tournament - St. Peters Catholic High School 750 Charlemagne Blvd Orleans
FINAL
Sat Feb 25 -
SKILLS COMPETITION
Gloucester Tournament - St. Peters Catholic High School 750 Charlemagne Blvd Orleans
1:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 26
W
@ Nepean U13
Gloucester Tournament - St. Peters Catholic High School 750 Charlemagne Blvd Orleans
TBD
Sun Feb 26
L
@ Gloucester -
Gloucester Tournament - St. Peters Catholic High School 750 Charlemagne Blvd Orleans
TBD
Sun Mar 26
W
@ Bedrock
John McCrae Secondary School
FINAL
Sun Mar 26
L
@ Nepean - Blair
John McCrae Secondary School - Nepean
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
L
@ Nepean - Burns
TBD
Sat Apr 1
W
@ Belleville Spirits
FINAL
Sun Apr 2
W
@ Naismith - Hickey
EOBA Championships Game #4 Notre Dame H.S. Carleton Place
TBD
Sun Apr 2
L
@ Nepean - Burns
EOBA Championships Game #3 Notre Dame H.S. Carleton Place
TBD